Sennaya Ploshchad/Spasskaya metro, 4 k2 letter A, Grivtsova Pereulok
You can read new NETIZEN H|H Health and Safety protocol here

Additional Services fee

Breakfast 290 rub.
Laundry services: wash and dry 200 rub.
Deposit for a personal locker lock 100 rub.
Check-in time: after 2 pm. Check-out time: before 11 am
In every NETIZEN hybrid hotel you can check-in after 2pm on the day you arrive. Check-out is before 11 am. For earlier check-in / late check- out please ask our Front Desk Team who are available for your inquiries 24/7. Please, not that these services are available for an extra fee.

Room Description

Square: 12 m2
Capacity: up to 2 people
Cozy room for a couple of guests. The room has a double bed with orthopedic mattress and hypoallergenic bedding, a private bathroom with a hairdryer and towels. For your convenience also there are bedside lamps, sockets, a mirror, a wardrobe, a cupboard, a desk with a chair. This Standard room is equipped with air conditioning, a personal TV with IPTV technology, and increased soundproofing of the walls. The access to the living area is available only with a personal electronic key.

The hostel also offers 24/7 coworking,  high-speed Wi-Fi and a PS4 with no extra payment. For an additional fee you can purchase breakfast, lunch, snacks and drinks, as well as laundry services: wash and dry. Moreover, our hotel is located in the center of St. Petersburg with three metro stations within walking distance.

  • Wi-Fi
  • double bed
  • reading lamp
  • hypoallergenic sheets
  • satellite television
  • air conditioner
  • hair dryer
  • electronic lock
  • clothes rack
  • mirror
  • desk
  • chair
  • wardrobe

  • bath towels
  • bathroom
  • shower

  • soundproof room
  • carpeting
  • heating

м.Сенная Площадь/Спасская, переулок Гривцова, д.4 к2, литера А
Здесь можно прочитать о том, что мы делаем для вашей безопасности, для гигиены и чистоты гибрид-отеля

Стоимость дополнительных услуг

Завтрак 290 руб.
Стирка и сушка белья 200 руб.
Депозит за замок от индивидуального шкафчика 100 руб.
Время заезда: после 14:00. Время выезда: до 11:00
В каждом NETIZEN вы можете заехать после 14:00, а выезд до 11 утра. За дополнительную оплату вы можете заказать услугу раннего заезда/позднего выезда. Для этого пожалуйста, обращайтесь к нашим администраторам, они на связи 24/7.

Описание номера

Площадь: 12 м2
Вместимость: до 2 гостей
Уютный номер для пары гостей. В номере есть двуспальная кровать с ортопедическим матрасом и гипоаллергенным постельным бельем, индивидуальный санузел с феном и полотенцами. Также этот двухместный номер в хостеле оснащен прикроватными лампами, розетками, зеркалом, шкафом для одежды, тумбой, письменным столом, стулом. Есть кондиционер, персональный телевизор с технологией IPTV, повышенная звукоизоляция стен. Вход осуществляется по электронным ключам.

В отеле также есть возможность пользоваться коворкингом, лобби, игровой приставкой 24/7 и высокоскоростным Wi-Fi. За дополнительную плату можно приобрести завтраки, обеды, снэки и напитки, а также воспользоваться стиральной машиной. Отель расположен рядом с центром Санкт-Петербурга, три станции метро находятся в шаговой доступности.

Оснащение номера

  • Wi-Fi
  • двуспальная кровать
  • ортопедический матрас
  • гипоаллергенное белье
  • кондиционер
  • светильник
  • система безопасности
  • система климат-контроля
  • фен
  • электронные замки
  • шкаф для одежды
  • зеркало

Ванная комната

  • банные полотенца
  • душ
  • душевая кабина
  • раковина
  • санузел
  • унитаз

Прочее

  • вид на город
  • звуконепроницаемые стены и окна